First of all, they woke me up. During the day. I am nocturnal! Idiots.
Second of all, they did this stupid thing where they put me in water. I don't know what it is with humans and sticking me in water. I pooped and peed in it to show my distaste, but they just got new water and kept me in there. Those humans, don't they know I only like water every other day?
Finally the human took me out and let me play in my fleece. When I was dry, the human put me back in my cage where I belong. To get revenge for the horrible bath-time, I immediately burrowed under the fleece in my cage where I am not supposed to.
No comments:
Post a Comment