Saturday, May 16, 2015

"The Frozen" movie review

All right so I know I am a little behind on the timings. The problems is, I can only watch movies when the silly humans bring me out of my dwelling to the thing they call 'television.' Even if they manage to do this right (they do most things fairly wrong), I have to be a position in which I can see 'television.'
Oftentimes the humans will just stuff me in my fleece tent and face the opening the wrong way, so I cannot see 'television.'
Anyway, the humans were watching this movie, "the frozen" I think it was called. I do not get it. Why are all these humans out if it is cold? They should burrow in their fleece.
On a scale of 1-10, "the frozen" receives a 2.